EBooks on Sale for Less than $1

Finding your daily list of Kindle EBooks that are popular, reviewed, and on sale for less than a buck.

Cheap EBooks for Monday, February 18, 2019

The Silent Boy

The Silent Boy

From the No. 1 bestselling author of THE AMERICAN BOY comes a brilliant new historical thriller set during the French Revolution.Paris, 1792. Terror reigns as the city writhes in the grip of revolution. The streets run with blood as thousands lose their heads to the guillotine. Edward Savill, working in London as agent for a wealthy...Read more...

See It »
Norah: The McKades of Texas, Book 2

Norah: The McKades of Texas, Book 2

99 reviews

"A must-read for fans of Lori Wilde and Jennifer Ryan." -- A Tasty Reads ReviewsHe may not be a cowboy ... but that won't stop him from wrangling her heart.Chase O'Donnell is the proud new owner of the Caldwell Ranch or maybe he's not so proud. Annoyed would be more like it. With the untimely news of his inheritance, his first tho...Read more...

See It »
Your Road Map For Success: You Can Get There from Here

Your Road Map For Success: You Can Get There ...

Defining success is a difficult task. Most people equate it with wealth, power, and happiness. However, true success is not a thing you acquire or achieve. Rather, it is a journey you take your whole life long. In a refreshingly straightforward style, John Maxwell shares unique insights into what it means to be successful. And he re...Read more...

See It »
One's Aspect to the Sun (Nearspace Book 1)

One's Aspect to the Sun (Nearspace Book 1)

43 reviews

Don't miss the sequel! Dark Beneath the Moon is on sale now! http://amzn.com/B014S0VV32Captain Luta Paixon of the far trader Tane Ikai needs to know why she looks like a woman in her thirties even though she s actually eighty-four. She isn t the only one desperate for that information.The explanation might lie with her genetic...Read more...

See It »
Tigers and Devils

Tigers and Devils

157 reviews

The most important things in Simon Murray s life are football, friends, and film in that order. His friends despair of him ever meeting someone, but despite his loneliness, Simon is cautious about looking for more. Then his best friends drag him to a party, where he barges into a football conversation and ends up defending the h...Read more...

See It »
SOMEWHERE MY LOVE (Somewhere in Time Book 1)

SOMEWHERE MY LOVE (Somewhere in Time Book 1)

91 reviews

Fated lovers have a rare chance to reclaim the love cruelly denied them in the past, but can they grasp this brief window in time before it s too late?Two hundred years ago Captain Cole Wentworth, the master of an elegant Virginian home, was murdered in his chamber where his portrait still hangs. Presently the estate is a family o...Read more...

See It »
The Battle of the Void (The Ember War Saga Book 6)

The Battle of the Void (The Ember War Saga Bo...

137 reviews

The Xaros drove humanity to the edge of extinction. Now, an immense alien fleet is on the way to Earth to end the human race.Earth's defenses are in shambles. The planet needs time to ready for the next invasion, time it doesn't have. The Xaros are en route to Earth, and it will take a daring mission to buy Earth the chance it needs...Read more...

See It »
The Pretender (The Soren Chase Series Book 2)

The Pretender (The Soren Chase Series Book 2)

77 reviews

A young girl slaughters her entire family in a quiet suburban neighborhood. The police say she snapped, but Soren Chase knows the truth. Having dedicated his life to hunting down the creature that murdered his best friend and left him framed for the crime eight years ago, Soren expertly recognizes the villain's hallmarks in the youn...Read more...

See It »
Never Let You Go

Never Let You Go

Losing everything has Lexi clinging to her daughter. Hell is determined to loosen her grip. It's been seven years since disaster struck her family. Lexi Solomon has held it all together since then--just barely. But now Lexi is losing it. The husband who deserted her is back in town, wanting to see their daughter Molly. Her sister's ...Read more...

See It »
An Amish Wedding

An Amish Wedding

169 reviews

Three best-selling authors. Three possible brides. Three separate tales. They come together for an Amish wedding. Priscilla King has dreamed of being married to Chester Lapp since she was sixteen. With the help of her sister Naomi s matchmaking skills, Chester proposes to Priscilla on her nineteenth birthday. As the wedding day ap...Read more...

See It »
Blood of Heroes (The Ember War Saga Book 3)

Blood of Heroes (The Ember War Saga Book 3)

180 reviews

A peaceful planet needs a miracle to survive an alien onslaught. It s got the Strike Carrier Breitenfeld. The Xaros, a galaxy-wide scourge of murderous drones, have their sights set on the planet Takeni. Captain Isaac Valdar volunteers his ship to defend the innocent civilians and evacuate every one he can. Pressed by an alien fle...Read more...

See It »
Miss Match (No Match for Love Book 1)

Miss Match (No Match for Love Book 1)

Brooke is a professional matchmaker with strict rules for her love life. Luke is her playboy billionaire best friend determined to break them all...Welcome to Toujour Matchmaking Inc., where your happily ever after is guaranteed!Brooke has finally achieved her lifelong dream of becoming a professional matchmaker, and now the company...Read more...

See It »