Random Article

 
Don't Miss
 


 
Latest Books
 
 
 
 
Book
 
52202
52202
52202

Soul Of Tyrants (Demonsouled Book 2)

For fans of Robert E. Howard, David Gemmell, and Raymond E. Feist, here is the sequel to the critically praised “Demonsouled.” Mazael, now Lord of Castle Cravenlock, has subdued the demonic power within his soul, th...
Latest Price : Under $1
 
8.0
October 23, 2014
 
 
Book
 
52200
52200
52200

Netherworld (The Chronicles Of Koa)

What would you do if a demon threatened your mother’s life? If you’re like Koa, you’d sharpen your enchanted sword and go after him… Our world is threatened by the creatures of an alternate land called t...
Latest Price : Under $1
 
9.0
October 23, 2014

 
 
 
Book
 
52198
52198
52198

Less Than Nothing

Sage’s life as a teenage runaway in San Francisco is simple: Snatch a few hours of sleep on park benches and bus stops; dodge perverts, predators, and cops; and make enough as a street musician to eat. But her world flips ups...
Latest Price : Under $1
 
9.0
October 23, 2014

 
 
 
Book
 
52196
52196
52196

Home Run (The Keller Family Series Book 7)

In one moment Christian Keller’s life was changed. Now as he picks up the pieces he wonders if he can possibly recoup what he lost. Victoria Lincoln had a promising future with Christian until an accident took the life of her...
Latest Price : Under $1
 
10
October 23, 2014
 
 
Book
 
52194
52194
52194

Asleep (Fairytale Collection, Book 2)

A new adult fantasy romance reboot of the sleeping beauty tale. **Because this book involves mature characters, it contains some adult content.** When her beloved Prince Devaran is abducted from her parents’ castle during the...
Latest Price : Under $1
 
6.0
October 23, 2014

 
 
 
Book
 
52192
52192
52192

The Worth Series Boxed Set (Books 1-3)

Books 1-3 in the New York Times bestselling Worth Series 3 best friends – 3 new loves Book 1: Worth The Weight A New Body…A New Life…An Old Flame? Lizzie Hampton is literally a shadow of her former self. Havin...
Latest Price : Under $1
 
9.0
October 23, 2014