EBooks on Sale for Less than $1

Finding your daily list of Kindle EBooks that are popular, reviewed, and on sale for less than a buck.

Cheap EBooks for Friday, July 19, 2019

Creative Teaching Methods

Creative Teaching Methods

Do you ever wonder why Jeffrey talks all of the time?Or why Toni can't sit still? Or why Alex loves work sheets?Or why Jordan is always trying something new? Each chapter is fun to read, stimulating, and immensely practical. This book is valuable to teachers, and for preachers, too. DAVID R. MAINSDIRECTOR, CHAPEL OF THE AIR It's ab...Read more...

See It »
Framed in Florida: A Garden Girls Cozy Mystery (Garden Girls Christian Cozy Mystery Series Book 21)

Framed in Florida: A Garden Girls Cozy Myster...

The Garden Girls long awaited Florida dream vacation soon turns into a nightmare after one of them is framed for murder. If you like clean cozy mysteries that keep you guessing until the end, you ll love Hope Callaghan cozy mysteries! Framed in Florida is Book 21 in the Garden Girls Cozy Mysteries Series. BONUS - RECIPE...Read more...

See It »
The Gatekeeper's Saga Boxed Set: Books One through Six of The Gatekeeper's Saga

The Gatekeeper's Saga Boxed Set: Books One th...

147 reviews

Readers are calling this series, Amazing, Addicting, and One of the best modern retelling of ancient myth. Kirkus Reviews wrote that it s sure to thrill Hunger Games fans, and Midwest Book Reviews calls it a powerful young adult fantasy. A teen becomes entangled with the gods of Mount Olympus when one...Read more...

See It »
First Year (The Black Mage Book 1)

First Year (The Black Mage Book 1)

Magic. Romance. War. Perfect for fans of Throne of Glass, Falling Kingdoms, and Tamora Pierce.Before the age of seventeen, the young men and women of Jerar are given a choice --pursue a trade or enroll in a trial year in one of the realm's three war schools to study as a soldier, knight, or mage...For fifteen-year-old Ryiah, the cho...Read more...

See It »
Snow Day: An Anthology (Harlequin Anthologies)

Snow Day: An Anthology (Harlequin Anthologies...

Tucker's Point three-day forecast: stormy with a chance of romanceHEART OF THE STORM by Shannon StaceyBrody Rollins is back in tiny Tucker's Point, Maine, for the first time in five years, and now he can't escape from former neighbors, old regrets or maddening glimpses of his ex-fianc e.SEEING RED by Jennifer GreeneStranded at h...Read more...

See It »
The Aspen Account

The Aspen Account

After a colleague at Denver s top accounting firm dies in a mysterious skiing accident, Michael Chapman is assigned to replace him on an audit of software behemoth X-Tronic. At the same time, rookie journalist Sarah Matthews of the Denver Post starts nosing into rumors that may connect X-Tronic to her brother s death. And the re...Read more...

See It »
The Wizard's Spell

The Wizard's Spell

14 reviews

. . . deliciously crafted. Coffee Time Romance There s more to his magic than his bedroom eyes. And more to her magic than she ever wanted to learn. Sara Myers ordinary life turns upside when a gorgeous burglar in her bedroom turns out to be Torian Le Fury, a wizard who tells her she has hidden talents she s a witch w...Read more...

See It »
Secrets and Lies (The Ferro Family)

Secrets and Lies (The Ferro Family)

537 reviews

THE SERIES WITH OVER 12 MILLION COPIES SOLDVolume 1 in the USA Today Bestselling series.A one-night stand with a hot, artistic stranger what could go wrong?They say the best way to get over a broken heart is a random hook-up. So my new BFF is dragging me to a bar. All I have to do is wear a slutty dress, choose a dude, and do the ...Read more...

See It »
Band of Bachelors: Jake : SEAL Brotherhood

Band of Bachelors: Jake : SEAL Brotherhood

Navy SEAL Jake Green wakes up in the Honeymoon Suite at the Desert Oasis Motel in Las Vegas and can t remember how he got there. But that s not the only thing he doesn t remember. A bachelor, his left hand now sports a gold wedding ring. The last thing he needs is another wife, since he's already fathered four children and be...Read more...

See It »
Kalen: Warlord Brides (Warriors of Sangrin Book 2)

Kalen: Warlord Brides (Warriors of Sangrin Bo...

Sent on a mission to backwards Earth, alien physician Kalen never expected to find his destined mate. Meridan's alluring scent, soft curves and the fire in her spirit call to him the way no female ever has. She is his destined mate. He s certain of that.Fierce and independent, nurse Meridan was never interested in settling down, w...Read more...

See It »
Mylomon: Warlord Brides (Warriors of Sangrin Book 3)

Mylomon: Warlord Brides (Warriors of Sangrin ...

He s an abomination.The lone survivor of a horrific experiment, warrior Mylomon was left with unique and dangerous abilities. He takes care of the necessary dirty work for his clan but he s yet to earn their trust. After all, how can you trust an assassin?Now that he s found his fated mate, his miracle, she recoils at the sigh...Read more...

See It »
The Cartel

The Cartel

76 reviews

What began as an innocent love affair for one young woman, Marta Pe a, in Costa Careyes, Mexico in 1969, sets in motion a series of events that spans the next thirty years. This is the story of South American drug lords Antonio Espinoza and Javier Rodriguez, and their violent quest for power. In a sweeping family saga, we meet the ...Read more...

See It »